• Membre es-qualité      Jean-Luc Poulain         Président de la ligue de Bretagne
  • Membre d’honneur     Michel Bernard         06 12 06 56 88        michelbernard56@gmail.com
  • Président                    Yannick Cochet         06 70 47 40 84        yannick.cochet@wanadoo.fr
  • Vice Pésident           Élisabeth Lagrassière  06 87 88 84 54        elisabeth.lagrassiere@wanadoo.fr
  • Trésorier                   Jacques Binet              06 11 84 25 38        binetjamc@sfr.fr
  • Trésorier adjoint      Joël  Le Grouyer          06 79 74 41 53     jlegrouyer@orange.fr
  • Secrétaire                René Charles                06 13 08 77 76        renecharles@aol.com
  • Secrétaire adj          Louis Gueguen            06 31 34 73 65         louis.gueguen@orange.fr 
  • Commis. Sportive   Daniel Ligot                06 61 34 63 89       daniel_ligot@orange.fr
  • Déléguée féminine  Élisabeth Lagrassière  06 87 88 84 54        elisabeth.lagrassiere@wanadoo.fr
  • Membre                 Pierre Millet                  06 50 68 24 56       millet.pad@orange.fr  
  • Délégué 22             André Joly                   06 86 89 12 37       andre.joly50@orange.fr
  • Délégué adj. 22       Daniel CHANU          06 81 17 37 82      dchanu47@wanadoo.fr
  • Délégué 29             Christian Philippot       06 82 19 19 20     christian.philippot@orange.fr
  • Délégué 35             Bertrand Nassivet        06 03 56 43 94     bertrand.nassivet@wanadoo.fr
  • Délégué adj. 35      Joël  Le Grouyer          06 79 74 41 53     jlegrouyer@orange.fr
  • Délégué 56             Gilbert Chevalier         06 38 77 15 20      gilbert.chevalier@wanadoo.fr
  • Délégué adj. 56     Françoise Donval        06 88 88 19 26      donvalfrancoise@orange.fr
  • Webmaster   

 

Archives:      Comité 2016      Comité 2017     Comité 2018      Comité 2019